hello!

rikka and me was at the so incredible beautifull done It Was A Blur – event. we really just can recommend going there, it is such a wonderfull place to take pictures, shop or just enjoy.

also i have to say: i am a really big fan of tres blah skins – but the 4 skins which are on sale at It Was A Blur, are definately under my very favorites!

i wear:

skin: -tb- Hazey Blur Makeup (Julliette Westerburg)

hair: saboteurs \ MKY001 (Masashi Hoffnung)

outfit: The Last Thing I Remember – Blur (Sienia Trevellion)

rikka wears:

skin: -tb- Arsenic Blur Makeup (Julliette Westerburg)

hair: (Posh) –  Push & Shoved ; Platinum (Jeanie Valois)

outfit: ~*RunoRuno*~ Blur Body Suit – free (Jojorunoo Runo)


the bed in the first pictures: ~*RunoRuno*~*BR Blur Bed (Jojorunoo Runo)

poses on last pic: xbordeaux for *hate me and eat me* – ( the old anchor); (Xanadu Capelo) – not released yet